Wildhearts London show live stream – pledger bonus

Tuesday, June 18th, 2013

Ginger has announced Pledger appreciation week, which will culminate in a professional live stream of the London Wildhearts show on Saturday 22nd. Before this, other bonuses this week will include two free Hey! Hello! songs and discount codes for Ginger’s webstore and bandcamp. For the live streaming, Gav & Ginger have hired a amazing company […]

Read More »

Ginger LA gig live-stream

Wednesday, August 26th, 2009

Ginger will be streaming the show in LA tonight at www.ustream.tv/channel/sunset-and-vine Ginger is on at 10.15 LA time (6:15 am on Thurs UK time)

Read More »

Ginger Rehearsal Live-Stream

Wednesday, July 15th, 2009

Ginger will be streaming tonight’s rehearsal live from LA at midnight UK time, 4pm (PST), 7pm (EST) and 8am Japan The link is http://www.ustream.tv/channel/SUNSET-AND-VINE Should be fun.

Read More »