Live

Ginger Guitar

Updated 2020 Live Shows (including rescheduled dates)
We are happy to announce a number of rescheduled shows alongside some new ones for November. We can’t wait to see you – ticket links to follow!

Wed 4th November – KK’s Steel Mill, Wolves
Thu 5th November – Hard Rock Hell, Great Yarmouth
Fri 6th November – Madding Crowd, Bournemouth
Mon 9th November – Tolbooth, Stirling (Rescheduled Date)
Tue 10th November – The Lemon Tree, Aberdeen (Rescheduled Date)
Wed 11th November – Mac Arts, Galashiels (Rescheduled Date)
Thu 12th November – Hedworth Hall, South Shields (Rescheduled Date)
Fri 13th November – Monsterfest, Inverness
Sun 15th November – Foundry, Sheffield
Tue 17th November – Guildhall, Gloucester (Rescheduled Date)
Wed 18th November – Engine Rooms, Southampton
Fri 20th November – MK11, Milton Keynes (Rescheduled Date)