Live

Ginger Guitar

The Renaissance Tour 2019 (with from Massive Wagons and Towers Of London)
Thu 2nd May – Scarborough Market Hall (Warm-up show)
Fri 3rd May – Manchester Academy 2
Sat 4th May – Edinburgh Liquid Room
Mon 6th May – Cardiff Tramshed
Tue 7th May – Bristol SWX
Thu 9th May – London Brixton Electric
Fri 10th May – Norwich Waterfront
Sat 11th May – Leeds University Stylus
Sun 12th May – Newcastle Riverside

Tickets are on sale now at The Wildhearts Webstore.

2019 Summer Appearances
Thu 23rd May – Blackpool Waterloo Music Bar (Warm-up show)
Fri 24th May – Bearded Theory, Derbyshire
Sat 25th May – Call of The Wild Festival, Lincolnshire
Sun 26th May – Leestock, Sudbury
Thu 27th June – Glasgow Kelvingrove Bandstand (with Gun & Terrorvision)
Thu 18th July – Liverpool Grand Central
Fri 19th July – Ramblin’ Man Fair, Kent
Sat 14th September – Rockin The Bowl, Sheffield
Sat 30th November – Sala, Madrid Spain

2019 Japan Dates
Sun 30th June – Gabu, Osaka Japan
Mon 1st July – Apollo Base, Nagoya Japan
Tue 2nd July – Duo Music Exchange, Tokyo Japan