« | Home | »

555% Is Here

By Ean | March 23, 2012

Ladies and Gentlemen, the long wait is over: The first 10 tracks from 555% are here!

Pledgers can now head across to Ginger’s Pledgemusic profile and download or stream (or both, if the wait proves too much).

The track listing is as follows:

1) Forget About It
2) I-N-T-E-R-N-A-L R-adio
3) Lie When You Tell Me The Truth
4) Incidental Noises
5) It Appears That The Party Is Over
6) Deep In The Arms Of Morpheus
7) Baby Skies
8) Silence
9) Powder Keg
10) Time

Please listen to the songs, listen to them again and then listen to them some more.

We’d then like you to head back to the Pledgemusic update and let us know your THREE favourite songs in the comments box below the post. This will help us put together the track listing for the single CD.

Talking about 555% on Twitter? Use the hashtag #ginger555 so we can read your comments.



You must be logged in to post a comment.