« | Home | »

Ginger & Friends December UK Tour

By Ean | August 26, 2011

We hope you’re not gigged out yet this year? For, even as Ginger and the guys are still catching their breath following the fantastic Acoustic shows, we can announce another set of tour dates.

Ginger & Friends will be heading around the country during December, blowing the roof off a venue near you, and gathering steam in readiness for the long sold-out finale in London on Ginger’s Birthday.

• Wed 07th Dec – Manchester, MoHo Live
• Thu 08th Dec – Glasgow, Garage
• Fri 09th Dec – Newcastle, O2 Academy
• Sat 10th Dec – Leeds, Cockpit
• Sun 11th Dec – Southampton, Talking Heads
• Tue 13th Dec – Bristol, Fleece
• Wed 14th Dec – Buckley, Tivoli
• Thu 15th Dec – Wolverhampton, Wulfrun Hall
• Sat 17th Dec – London, O2 Academy Islington – SOLD OUT
• Sun 18th Dec – London, Relentless Garage

All dates feature the fantastic special guests Hawk Eyes and Exit_International, so make sure to be there early to catch them.

Tickets are available now from the usual places – See the gig pages for links – and event pages are up on Ginger’s Facebook, so let us know if you’re coming.

One Response to “Ginger & Friends December UK Tour”

  1. Mark Sleeves Horsecart Says:
    October 26th, 2011 at 16:36

    What are you rock and roll type fellows gonna be playing in the sets? Inquiring minds etc.
    The last time I saw you was the much commented on full Chutzpah! show in Norwich, which by the way I thought was all excellent. Not that I’m hinting at anything from that album, ho no. Ahem. :-)
    Cheers.

Comments