« | Home

The Renaissance Men Tour, Part 2

By Kris | June 12, 2019

The Wildhearts head back out on tour in October for part 2 of The Renaissance Men tour, in support of their storming brand new album!

Catch them in the following towns and cities:

Sat 5th October – Brighton Concorde 2
Mon 7th October – Chester Live Rooms
Tue 8th October – Hull Welly
Thu 10th October – Holmfirth Picturedrome
Tue 15th October – Cambridge Junction
Wed 16th October – Bath Komedia
Thu 17th October – Southampton Engine Rooms
Mon 21st October – Wolverhampton KK’s Steel Mill

They will also be traveling further afield into Europe, making the following stop-offs:

Fri 11th October – Helsinki Virgin Oil and Co (Finland)
Sat 12th October – Stockholm Fryhuset (Sweden)
Sun 13th October – Oslo Pa Bryn (Norway)
Thu 24th October – Amsterdam Q Factory (Netherlands)
Fri 25th October – Essen Turock (Germany)
Sat 26th October – Paris Backstage (France)

They will also be appearing at a number of other dates and festivals over the summer:

Wed 26th June – Carlisle The Brickyard
Thu 27th June – Glasgow Kelvingrove Bandstand (with Gun & Terrorvision)
Fri 12th July – 2000 Trees, Cheltenham
Wed 17th July – Coventry Empire
Thu 18th July – Liverpool Grand Central
Fri 19th July – Ramblin’ Man Fair, Kent
Sat 14th September – Rockin The Bowl, Sheffield
Sat 30th November – Sala, Madrid Spain

And then they hop over to Japan for a handful of dates!:

Sun 30th June – Gabu, Osaka Japan
Mon 1st July – Apollo Base, Nagoya Japan
Tue 2nd July – Duo Music Exchange, Tokyo Japan

Tickets are on-sale now from The Wildhearts Webstore and all the other usual ticket outlets!

Comments