« | Home | »

CD Release – Stop Us If You’ve Heard This One Before

By Kris | July 1, 2008

“Stop Us If You’ve Heard This One Before Vol 1” will be released on CD in Japan on the 2nd July, and in the UK & Europe on the 7th July from all good record stores.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. AC Rocket
2. Geez Louise
3. Understanding Jane
4. World Comes Tumblin’
5. Unsung
6. Waiting Room
7. Ice Hockey Hair
8. Possum Kingdom
9. Pep Talk
10. Rocket 69
11. Battleship Chains
12. Rearrange You
13. Everyday Formula
14. Judge
15. Carmelita

The CD includes a 20 page booklet, with notes on each track by the band.

For those that can’t wait the album is available digitally worldwide NOW through all the major digital stores (Itunes, emusic, napster etc..).

Comments are closed.