« | Home | »


By Kris | December 17, 2006

Ginger’s new album Yoni is set for release in the new year on Jan 22nd.

The full tracklist is:

1. Black Windows
2. When She Comes
3. Holiday
4. This Bed Is On Fire
5. Smile In Denial
6. Jake
7. The Night I Was Born Again
8. Why Can’t You Be Normal All The Time
9. Can’t Drink You Pretty
10. Save Me
11. Wendy You’re Killing Me
12. Siberian Angel
A further date has also been added to the tour 17th January at Brighton Engine Rooms.

Also, recent albums including Valor Del Coraz?n, We Are The Lucky Thirteen and World Of Filth are available from eMusic, iTunes and Rhapsody

Comments are closed.