« | Home | »

Clam Abuse – rerelease

By Kris | May 11, 2005

For all those who missed out on the unhinged bedlam first time around, the Clam Abuse album ‘Stop Thinking’ is re-released on Monday 16th May and will be available from all the usual suspects online and on the high street, including Amazon, HMV and Townsend Records

The tracklist is as follows:

1. Sing Like A Girl
2. I Think I Love You
3. Message To Geri
4. Unlucky In Love
5. .com Together
6. Falling In Bed With You Again
7. Sunday Driving On A Thursday Afternoon
8. For That Girl Everything Is Groovy
9. Barney Sings The Blues
10. She’s So Taboo
11. There’s Always Someone More Fucked Up Than You
Bonus Tracks:
12. I Think I Love You (remix)
13. Message To Geri (remix)
14. She’s So Taboo (remix)

Comments are closed.