« | Home | »

The Wildhearts Must Be Destroyed – Tracklist

By Kris | July 20, 2003

The Wildhearts Must Be Destroyed - album artThe fantastic new album ‘The Wildhearts Must Be Destroyed’ is scheduled for release 25th August in the UK.

The full tracklisting is as follows:

1. Nexus Icon
2. Only Love
3. Someone That Won’t Let Me Go
4. Vanilla Radio
5. One Love, One Life
6. Get Your Groove On
7. So Into You
8. There’s Only One Hell
9. It’s All Up to Me
10. Out from the Inside
11. Top of the World

Comments are closed.