Live

Ginger Guitar

The Renaissance Tour 2019, Part 2
UK Dates:
Sat 5th October – Brighton Concorde 2 (support from The Professionals and Janus Stark)
Sun 6th October – Reading Sub89 (support from The Professionals and Janus Stark)
Mon 7th October – Chester Live Rooms (support from The Professionals and Janus Stark)
Tue 8th October – Hull Welly (support from The Professionals and Janus Stark)
Thu 10th October – Holmfirth Picturedrome (support from Janus Stark)
Tue 15th October – Cambridge Junction (support from Ferocious Dog and Janus Stark)
Wed 16th October – Bath Komedia (support from Ferocious Dog and Janus Stark)
Thu 17th October – Southampton Engine Rooms (support from Janus Stark and Desperate Measures)
Mon 21st October – Wolverhampton KK’s Steel Mill (support from Last Great Dreamers and Janus Stark)
Tue 22nd October – Dover Booking Hall (support from Last Great Dreamers and Janus Stark)
Fri 29th November – Buckley Tivoli
Fri 6th December – Nottingham Rock City (By Request set)

European Dates:
Fri 11th October – Helsinki Virgin Oil and Co (Finland)
Sat 12th October – Stockholm Fryhuset (Sweden)
Sun 13th October – Oslo Pa Bryn (Norway)
Thu 24th October – Amsterdam Q Factory (Netherlands)
Fri 25th October – Essen Turock (Germany)
Sat 26th October – Paris Backstage (France)
Sun 27th October – Ostend Manuscript (Belgium)
Sat 30th November – Madrid Sala Mon Madrid Conciertos (Spain)

Tickets are on sale now at The Wildhearts Webstore.