« | Home | »

Wildhearts – Vanilla Radio Single

By Kris | September 1, 2002

The Wildhearts’ first single in five years, Vanilla Radio, will be released on 30 September. It features six new songs spread across three formats:

1. Vanilla Radio
2. Putting It On
3. Looking For The One

1. Vanilla Radio
2. O.C.D.
3. Let’s Go

7″ single (limited edition picture disc)
1. Vanilla Radio
2. Better Than Cable

You can pre-order it now from Amazon, Changes One and other good record stores. If you wait to buy the single locally, try to use a chart return shop!

All of the above songs are also available on the Japanese 7-track mini-album, Riff After Riff After Motherfucking Riff, which Changes One is also selling on import. The seventh track is Stormy In The North, Karma In The South, which will be the next UK single release.

Ginger’s next solo single, the fourth Singles Club release, is also expected very soon. The tracklisting is:

1. The Saga Of Me And You
2. Naked Innocence
3. A Better Man

Again, it’s available to pre-order now from Changes One.

Comments are closed.