Gigs

« Previous Entries Next Entries »

Glasgow – ABC – 20-Sep-15

Sunday, September 20th, 2015

When Sunday, 20th September, 2015 19:00 – 14+ Where O2 ABC (map) Glasgow, UK

Read More »

Newcastle-upon-Tyne – O2 Academy Newcastle – 19-Sep-15

Saturday, September 19th, 2015

When Saturday, 19th September, 2015 18:00 – Under 14s With Adult Where O2 Academy Newcastle (map) Westgate Rd Newcastle-upon-Tyne, UK NE1 1SW

Read More »

Manchester – Academy 1 – 18-Sep-15

Friday, September 18th, 2015

When Friday, 18th September, 2015 19:00 – Under 14s With Adult Where Academy 1 (map) Manchester, UK

Read More »

Nottingham – Rock City – 17-Sep-15

Thursday, September 17th, 2015

When Thursday, 17th September, 2015 18:30 – 14+ Where Rock City (map) 8 Talbot St Nottingham, NG1 Nottingham, UK

Read More »

Download Festival – Download Festival – 14-Jun-14

Saturday, June 14th, 2014

Who Download Festival When Saturday, 14th June, 2014 18:15 – All Ages Where Download Festival (map)

Read More »

Download Festival Warmup – Edinburgh – Studio 24 – 13-Jun-14

Friday, June 13th, 2014

Who Download Festival Warmup When Friday, 13th June, 2014 20:00 – All Ages Where Studio 24 (map) Edinburgh Other InfoSupport from Love Zombies

Read More »

London – Electric Ballroom – 17-Apr-14

Thursday, April 17th, 2014

When Thursday, 17th April, 2014 TBC – All Ages Where Electric Ballroom (map) London, UK

Read More »

Cambridge – Junction – 16-Apr-14

Wednesday, April 16th, 2014

When Wednesday, 16th April, 2014 TBC – All Ages Where Junction (map) Cambridge, UK

Read More »

Glasgow – ABC – 14-Apr-14

Monday, April 14th, 2014

When Monday, 14th April, 2014 TBC – All Ages Where O2 ABC (map) Glasgow, UK

Read More »

Newcastle – Academy 1 – 13-Apr-14

Sunday, April 13th, 2014

When Sunday, 13th April, 2014 TBC – All Ages Where Academy 1 (map) Newcastle, UK

Read More » « Previous Entries Next Entries »