« | Home | »

¡Chutzpah! Jnr

By Ean | January 11, 2010

At last the news you’ve all been waiting for!

From today ¡Chutzpah! Jnr, previously only available from the Xmess gigs, will be available from our webstore.
¡Chutzpah! Jnr.
The mini-album, recorded during the same sessions as ¡Chutzpah!, features the following tracklist:

• Chutzpah! Jnr.
• The Snake, The Lion, The Monkey And The Spider
• All That Zen
• Vernix
• Under The Waves
• Some Days Just Fucking Suck
• People Who Died
• Zeen Requiem

The CD will cost £10 and there’ll be plenty of stock to satisfy the demand from those who weren’t able to attend the Xmess shows.

We apologise but, due to a rights issue with Vinyl Junkie, we are unable to ship this item to our Japanese fans – or indeed Asia at all. Sorry.

In related news, we’ll shortly be releasing a limited edition coloured vinyl of the ¡Chutzpah! album. No release details as yet, but we’ll keep you informed!

53 Responses to “¡Chutzpah! Jnr”

  1. Chris Merch Says:
    February 16th, 2010 at 10:01

    Hi Steven! Glad we got you sorted and you are enjoying it!!!

  2. joe gilmore Says:
    February 18th, 2010 at 19:45

    Got my Chutzpah jr yesterday, and I agree with Ginger (see the notes), Vernix and Under the Waves are awesome ! That’s the kind of songs that continue to make the Wildhearts my favourite band since fifteen years !

  3. Matt Says:
    October 7th, 2010 at 22:43

    Really wanna purchase!!! Webstore certificate is out of date!! Makes me wary, please renew so I can purchase with confidence!! Pleeeease!!